PIC Approved Centres | Highfield International

Person In Charge (PIC) Qualified Centres

All food establishments shall employ at least one full-time, on-site Person in Charge Certified in Food Safety. All food service establishments where high-risk, ready-to-eat or raw foods are prepared shall have at least one Person in Charge certified in food safety present in the establishment during all shifts (duration) of food establishment operation.

The Person in Charge shall be responsible for and shall actively oversee all food establishment operations that could have an impact on the safety of the food. Each certified Person in Charge shall possess knowledge of food safety principles and practices as demonstrated by passing a written examination acceptable to the Food Control Department.

The following list provides contact details for approved HABC Centres and approved HABC PIC Trainers. Only approved Centres and Trainers can provide PIC training.

United Registrar of Systems (ME) FZC
URS

Disha Sanghvi

Tel: 0559020716 

Email: info@urs-me.com

Jescha mariano

Tel: 04 2368785 

Email: bdm.uae@urs-me.com

Vgs Kalathiyan

Tel: 0552220430

Email: info@urs-me.com

TÜV NORD, P. O. Box: 79123
TUV NORD

Mr. Mohammed Shehab

Tel: +971 50 1234970 

Email: mohammeds@tuv-nord.com

Ms. Michelle G

Tel: +971 4 3456431

Mob: +971 50 2097363 

Email: michelleg@tuv-nord.com

Safe Hand Foodtech
Safe Hand Foodtech Consultants

Rema Sunil

Tel: 050 5050177 

Email: sfc@eim.ae

MRS International Food Consultants
MRS International Food Consultants

Abdul Azeez

Tel: +9714 26 92 933 

Email: mail@mrsfoodsafety.com

GEMS Quality Consultants
GEMS Quality Consultants

Rajesh Padmanabhan

Tel: 04-2512560

Mob: +971 50 500 2143 

Email: rajesh@gemsqc.com

Hygeia
Hygeia

Vipin

Tel: 050 1137702 
Email: vipin@hygeiagc.com

Apex Food Consultants
Apex Food Consultancy

Alphonsa Sebastian

Tel: 050 8852536 

Email: alphonsa@apexfoodconsultants.com

GMP Quality Consultants
GMP Quality Consultants

Prabhul Kumar

Tel: +9714 23 64 037 

Email: prabhul@gmpuae.com

Tel: +9714 23 64 037 

Email: info@gmpuae.com

Ramal Narayanan

Tel: +9714 23 64 037 

Email: ramal@gmpuae.com

Diversey
Diversey

Da-Costa Nina

Tel: 055 2241388 

Email: nina.da-costa@sealedair.com

AMAN Intergrated Solutions
AMAN Intergrated Solutions

Ms. Aileen Gonzales

Tel: +971 26768991 

Email: enquiry@amanis.ae

Mr. Nissamudeen Nazar

Tel: +971 553492011

Mob: +971 504250744 

Email: nissam@amanis.ae

FAMS
FAMS

Vineetha Brown

Tel: +9714 26 36 762 

Email: vineetha@famsintl.com

Sanbook
Sanbook

Dr Sunil Manjarekar

Tel: 050 5343653 

Email: svm37sai@gmail.com

SGS Gulf Ltd
SGS Gulf Ltd

Intesar Khan

Tel: 050 1892674 

Email: intesar.khan@sgs.com

Abdel Ghani Chaoui

Tel: 050 6586549 

Email: abdel.ghani@sgs.com

Singanaboina Samba Shivudu

Tel: 050 1890351 

Email: shiva.sivudu@sgs.com

Induja M Prabhakaran 

Tel: +971 4 880 93 93 Ext:304

Mob: +971 565004561

 

AS
AS

Nishamol K.M.

Tel: +9714 25 64 606 

Email: nishasorab@gmail.com

GHP Quality Consultants
GHP Quality Consultants

Thamaraikani

Tel: 055 8701040 

Email: admin@ghpgroupme.com

Dr M Pandian

Tel: 050 6976329 

Email: pandian@ghpgroupme.com

Boecker Food Safety
Boecker Food Safety

Asif Mahmood

Tel: 056 7603498 

Email: dubai@boecker.com

Nidhin Brahmadasan

Tel:  +971 4 44 97 730 ext 124

Email: nidhin.brahmadsan@boecker.com

Hawkseye Quality Consultants
Hawkseye

Ravi Keloth

Tel: 0501208049

Tel: 043574037 

Email: info@hawkseyegroup.com

BM TRADA
BM TRADA

Sreeganga

Tel: 056 7095067 

Email: skandiyan@bmtrada.com

Ranganath

Tel: 056 7095067 

Email: ranganathdr@gmail.com

Goodwill Quality Consultants
Goodwill Quality Consultants

Latha Baburaj

Tel: 050 6694363

Tel: 04 2663620 

Email: gqc@eim.ae

RMK The Experts
RMK The Experts

Dr. Rafiq Al Khatib

Tel: +971 4 391 04 06 

Email: admin@rmk-theexperts.com

TUV SUD
TUV SUD

Cijo Jacob Joseph

Tel: 04 447 3113 

Email: cijo.joseph@tuvsudme.com

ABAAN
ABAAN Beyond Expectations

Sabna B

Tel: 04-3382622

Mob: 058-8200345

Mob: 055-4673858 

Email: info@abaanconsultants.com

AFS by Specifico & Co. Q.C
AFS by Specifico & Co. Q.C

Rita Abou Obeid

Tel: 04 3284422 

Email: specifico@specificoco.com

Codexx Quality Consultants
Codexx Dubai

Michael Alumkal

Tel: +971 56 420 8847

Mobile: +971 56 305 1735

Email: info@codexgulf.com

Quality Middle East FZE
Quality Middle East

Sarath Kumar.S

Mob: 00971509837727 

Mob: 00971562805651

Mob: 00971558022688

Prime Certification & Inspection
Prime Certification & Inspection

Mr. Shiju Manikan

Tel: +971 (4) 431 4345

Fax: +971 (4) 431 4933

Mob: 052 987 3530

Email: Shiju.m@uaeprime.com / info@uaeprime.com

Web: www.uaeprime.com

Check Safety First
Check Safety First

Hossam Abdel Kader

Mob: 00971562022569

Email: info@cristalstandards.com / habdelkader@cristalstandards.com

Brightwell
Bright Well

Mathew Abraham

Tel: 04-3338833

Fax: 04-3363656

Mob: 0524643982

Email: mathew@brightwellquality.com / bright35@eim.ae

Website: www.brightwellquality.com

Splendid Quality Consultants
Splendid Quality Consultants

Muhammmed Yazir

Tel: 042651700

Mob: +9710565265611 / 0509691287

Email: muhammed.yazir@splendidqc.com

Web: www.splendidqc.com

Bvlgari Resort & Residences
Bvlgari Resort & Residences

Santhosh Kumar  

Tel: 00971555398109

Email: Santhosh.Kumar@bulgarihotels.com

Emarat (Emirates General Petroleum Corporation) "
Emarat

Stephen Noronha

Tel: 0505186054

Email: Stephen_Noronha@emarat.ae

Immaculate Training Services
Immaculate Training Services

Dharmesh Goswami

Tel: (0)09 7142 833022

Email: info@immaculate.ae

Web: www.immaculate.ae

Keita Catering LLC
Keita Catering LLC

Reni Sasidharan

Tel: (0)42 9774 50

Email: hygieneastmgr.dxb@keita.ae

Protocol Food Consultancy
Protocol Food Consultancy

Riwa Chidiac

Tel: 0528953930

Email: riwa@protocolfc.com

FoodMark
FoodMark

Kani Chezhian

Tel: 0524454181

Email: Kani.Chezhian@landmarkgroup.com

Foster Consultants

Kalyan Mondal

Tel: 00971 4 3965614

Email: foodconsultants@fosterms.com

Pulseberry Health Consultants Group
Pulseberry Consulting

Ms. Dianne

Tel: +971(0) 4 397 1772

Email: operations@pillsburyconsulting.com / info@pillsburyconsulting.com

GWR Consulting FX-LLC
GWR Food Safety

Francine Francis

Tel: +971 4 446 9860 (ext 18)

Email: ffrancis@gwrconsulting.com

MMS Management Consultancies
MMS Management Consultancies

Mahmoud Sallam

Tel: + 971 4 338 3326

Mob: + 971 50 494 1772

Email: mahmoud.sal@hotmail.com / mms.consultants.uae@gmail.com

Ensure Quality & Standardization Consultants
Ensure Quality & Standardization Consultants

Yasmine Rajin

Tel: +971 42554277

Mob: +971 0524268882

Email: yasmine@ensureuae.com

Web: www.ensureuae.com

HillTree Quality Consultants
HillTree Quality Consultants

Michelle Gameiro

Tel: 04 2582113

Mob:+971 50 2097363

Email: michelle.gameiro@hilltreeqc.com

Shiney Oliver

Tel: 04 2582113

Mob:+971 50 4602913

Email: Shineyoliver@hilltreeqc.com

Soumya Nair

Tel: 04 2582113

Mob:+971 50 8787424

Email: soumya.nair@hilltreeqc.com


Web: www.hilltreeqc.com